Recent Changes

Monday, February 20

Sunday, February 12

Thursday, February 9

Saturday, February 4

Wednesday, January 4

Sunday, January 1

Wednesday, December 21

  1. user_add Lieh Lieh joined RainbowMoon
    10:23 pm

Tuesday, November 15

  1. page Rainbow Medals edited ... "Arnefon, an inhabitant of East Cassar, collects Rainbow Medals. These medals are scatter…
    ...
    "Arnefon, an inhabitant of East Cassar, collects Rainbow Medals. These medals are scattered all across Rainbow Moon. They are hard to find but Arnefon will have good rewards if you bring him some of these items. Whenever you have some Rainbow Medals in your key items bag, make sure to pay Arnefon a visit."
    Walkthrough:
    ...
    Medal Locations {All_Rainbow_Medal_Locations_Map002.jpg}
    (SEE ALSO Rainbow Medal)
    Note: This Quest will span all of the Main Story Line as well as a good portion of Post Game Content. There are a total of 100 Medals. They are scattered all over the land, in dungeons, and a few are dropped by Boss type enemies.
    (view changes)
    8:10 pm

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, October 12

  1. msg Ring or amulet? message posted Ring or amulet? Ring or amulet?
    Ring or amulet?
    Ring or amulet?
    7:21 am

More